|1) When I try to save picture I get an "access denied" window. Is there a way to reset? I think when I hit a don't save command I must have permanently denied saving.
&Why am I getting an error saying picture cannot be saved? How do I fix?
Answer: Go to Settings/Privacy/Photos and set EyeReader to "On" for photos.
|For product support: email@example.com|